DECISIONS 

Hey! Okay these few days i’ve been under some sort of stress. However if you knew what i’m stressing about , you’ll definitely laughed your socks off. So the thing is , i don’t if i should or should not dye my hair…simple as that. If i decided to dye my hair , it would just be the ends , something like dip-dying. Thus , i’m going to show you guys which dip-dye style am i interested in. 

1)

2)



3)



The above 3 designs are my chosen ones.So probably i will be deciding between the 3 of them. Hopefully if i dye my hair , it will turn out as beautiful as these or maybe my desired preference . Oh ya credits given to repective owners of the pictures. NOW , tell me , should i or should i not dye my hair? Worst come to worst if i can’t make up my mind , i will use heads and tails. HAHAHA! Do tell me your answer if you want / can! Till then guys! 

Leave a Reply

